Consiglio Direttivo

 

Consiglio Direttivo (2017-2019)

PresidenteGinevra Trinchieri ginevra.trinchieri@brera.inaf.it
VicepresidenteFlavio Fusi Pecci flavio.fusipecci@oabo.inaf.it
ConsiglieriAngelo Angeletti
Lucio Angelo Antonelli
Patrizia Caraveo
Giuseppe Cutispoto
Massimo Mazzoni
Angela Misiano
angelo.angeletti@virgilio.it
angelo.antonelli@oa-roma.inaf.it
pat@iasf-milano.inaf.it
gcutispoto@oact.inaf.it
mazzoni@arcetri.astro.it
albireo43@alice.it
SegretarioAgatino Rifattorifatto@oacn.inaf.it
Vice segretarioFabrizio Mazzucconi mazzucco@arcetri.astro.it
Revisori dei contiAlberto Righini
righini@arcetri.astro.it
 
Revisore SupplenteGiuseppe Del Grande